The Election | Virtual Download

The Election | Virtual Download

IV His Son's first "Reformed" album goes deep into the doctrine of Election and Predestination. 

More details


30 items in stock

1. The Election

2. The King

3. Hard Out Here

4. Now I see feat. Big Fil Jovan Mackenzy & Carmen P

5. Interview Interlude 1 with Shae Conerly

6. Can't Deceive Me

7. Runnin' The Streets

8. I Need A Change

9. Depart

10. The Story

11. Why do U luv me feat. Uncle Reece

12. Interview Interlude 2 with Shae Conerly

13. This Ain't Home

14. Bound

15. Simple things feat. Javon Maule

16. Set apart feat. Jovan Mackenzy

17. Come Out

18. JESUS I luv U feat. Javon Maule & (the kids) C. Hicks, A. & E.Jones


Download links for albums purchased via a Credit Card will be sent upon approval of credit card. PayPal purchases recive album instantly.  



New products

No new products at this time


No specials at this time